High School Sports Broadcast Schedule

Eagle Country 99.3 Local Sports Sponsors

Beacon Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine ▪ Wardway Fuels ▪ City of Lawrenceburg ▪ Dearborn County Health Department ▪ Deville Pharmacies ▪ Gehring Heating and Cooling ▪ Haag Ford ▪ Ivy Tech Community College ▪ Margaret Mary Health ▪ US Army Lawrenceburg & Aurora Recruiting Station ▪ Whitewater Motor Company in Milan ▪ CASA ▪ Safe Passage ▪ St. Elizabeth Healthcare

  

CLICK HERE to listen to replays of all Eagle Country 99.3 sports broadcasts. 

 

2019-2020 BASKETBALL RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE

*subject to change

DATE – AIRTIME – GAME 

 

Tuesday, November 26 - 7:10 p.m. - Rising Sun at South Dearborn 

Saturday, December 7 – 6:00 p.m. - Lawrenceburg at Milan (boys/girls doubleheader) –

Friday, December 13 – 7:10 p.m. - Rising Sun at Switzerland County 

Saturday, December 21 – 6:00 p.m. - Batesville at EC (boys/girls doubleheader)

January 8-11 – Rivertown Classic (boys and girls doubleheaders) 

Friday, January 17 – 7:10 p.m -  Rising Sun at Milan 

Saturday, January 25 – 7:10 p.m. -  East Central at Harrison 

Friday, January 31 – 7:10 p.m. - Southwestern at Milan 

Thursday, February 6 – 7:10 p.m. - Lawrenceburg at East Central 

Friday, February 14 – South Dearborn at South Ripley or Saturday, Feb. 15 South Dearborn at Milan – 

Friday, February 21 – 7:10 p.m. - South Dearborn at Lawrenceburg 

Friday, February 28 – 7:10 p.m. - EC at Greensburg – 

Postseason - TBD

 

 

 

Events

Independence Woman Accidentally Sets Herself On Fire

Air care had to called to the scene.

Generous Grant Will Help Local Law Enforcement Solve Crimes

The grant money was used to provide officers with new external hard drives to store digital evidence.

Proposed Bill Would Require Youths To Wear Helmets While Biking

If passed into law, anyone who violates the helmet requirement could be fined up to $25.

Local Sports Report - January 17 & 18

East Central proved they are the best wrestling team in the EIAC, Milan basketball picks up two victories and the Lawrenceburg Lady Tigers have an impressive streak snapped.

SDHS Cheer Squad Takes RTC Title 3rd Year In A Row

The competition took place during the annual Rivertown Classic on Saturday, January 11.

On Air

Travis Thayer playing
Mark Chesnutt - I'll Think Of Something

Dustin Lynch Ridin' Roads 15:00
Old Dominion Written In The Sand 14:56
Jordan Davis Slow Dance In A Parking Lot 14:53
Scotty Mccreery Five More Minutes 14:46